Scott Anthony

Board Chair
(Celebration and Money Mailer)

Kurt Herring

Board Vice Chair
(Comcast Business)

Linda Price

President & CEO

Board of Directors

Judy Dean (Dean Team Sells-RE Max)

Paco Hernandez (Premier Staffing)

Mary Ann Smarte (M & T Bank)

Sarah Gilmour (Pathways to Success)

Kay Young (Beebe Foundation)

Veronica Nunez (Splash Laundromat)

Brian O’Sullivan (Schooley Mitchell)

Becky Carney (DE Beach Book)

Jackie Lamothe (Circa Travel)

Michael Scutari ( NY Life)

Jvonne Oliver (Fulton Bank)